Damascus Destroyed-Mark of the Beast- World War III Is Knocking On the Door

…The winds war are blowing. Syria looks like and feels like Sarajevo prior to the commencement of World War I in which one assassination set up a war that killed millions. This conflict, which will go nuclear, looks and feels like World War I from our past. However, these events and their outcome have been foretold thousands of years ago in the Bible. As I review the relevant passages, perhaps you will get the same sinking feeling in my stomach that I did when I began to realize the inevitability of it all.

 

Source: Damascus Destroyed-Mark of the Beast- World War III Is Knocking On the Door

Leave a Reply

